Cyprus' and it's economy's challenge

The two official language of Canada

There are two official language in Canada. English and French. Most of the Canadians use english for every day conversation. In the official languages act of 1969 both the english and French are the official language of Canada. 30 percent of Canadians has a knowledge in French and it is their mother tongue too. In trial courts they use bi lingual in respect to Canada's government services. There are a lot of indigenous language in Canada but those two which is French and English are the most used.

Copyright(c) 2021 Cyprus' and it's economy's challenge All Rights Reserved.